Center presidency

Council of Directors of The Center includes all of the following :

  1. Alaa Abdulhasan Atiyah  ( Chairman of the council )
  2. lecturer.Dr. Mona Abdul Hussein Swear  ( Vice Chairman of the Center )
  3. lecturer.Dr. Majeed Neama Mohammed ( Member)
  4. Asst.lecturer. Yassin Mashahot Tahir ( Member)
  5. Administrative Expert  / Abdul Hussein Mohammed Ali al-Khatib ( Member)
  6. Financial Expert / Dr.Thamer Mohammed Mahdi  (Member)

                                                           website designer

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…